1 min read

ZT Sessions 002 - Gab Oliver

A two hour progressive journey, Gab expresses his profound understanding of dark soundscapes and his ability to encapsulate a deeper non-obvious mood. This mix contains a bunch of exclusive releases forthcoming on the label, as well as a showcase of new music that represents the evolution of the Zero Tolerance sound.

Gab Oliver - Moody Intro
Mckeown & Bassiray - Comet [Zero Tolerance]
Deep Funk Project vs Austin Leeds - Subritual (Mckeown & Bassiray Remix) [Zero Tolerance]
Gab Oliver - Drowning [Zero Tolerance]
Cesar Capistran & Fausto - Desértica [Phisicaº]
Katai - Turn Of Time [Vapour Recordings]
NAHS & J.P. Veleradi - Her Sigh (Hot Tuneik Remix) [3rd Avenue]
Hot Tuneik - Memories [Proton Music]
Demitros - Through The Walls (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Particles]
Gab Oliver - No Light [Not on Label]
Roger Martinez - Moksha [Sudbeat]
Gab Oliver - So [Zero Tolerance]
Mckeown & Bassiray - Cave [Zero Tolerance]
Underworld - Threat Of Rain (Diego Moreira Private Remix) [Not on Label]
Sudha - Moola Meditation (Kaan Koray Interpretation) [Not on Label]
Gab Oliver - Drowning (Danny Bonnici Remix) [Zero Tolerance]